Home High Court rota Volunteer rota

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

 

Volunteer rota

Thursday, 30 January 2020
Volunteers
  • Ranjeet Johal
  • Sebastian Isaac
Friday, 31 January 2020
Volunteers
  • Nicholas Preston
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 3 February 2020
Volunteers
  • Naomi Hart
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 4 February 2020
Volunteers
  • James Kinman
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 5 February 2020
Volunteers
  • Patrick Harty
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 6 February 2020
Volunteers
  • Harriet Holmes
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 7 February 2020
Volunteers
  • Louise Hutton
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 10 February 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Volunteers
  • Ryan Hocking
  • Marcia Shekerdemian QC
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
Volunteers
  • Reuben Comiskey
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 13 February 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 14 February 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 17 February 2020
Volunteers
  • Marcus Haywood
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
Volunteers
  • Evie Barden
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 20 February 2020
Volunteers
  • James Pickering
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 21 February 2020
Volunteers
  • Jennifer Meech
  • Mairi Innes
Monday, 24 February 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
Volunteers
  • Rosanna Foskett
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 27 February 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 28 February 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 2 March 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 3 March 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 4 March 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 5 March 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 6 March 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 9 March 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
Volunteers
  • David Warner
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 12 March 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 13 March 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 16 March 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 19 March 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 20 March 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 23 March 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 26 March 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 30 March 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 1 April 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 2 April 2020
Volunteers
  • Nick Trompeter
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 3 April 2020
Volunteers
  • Timothy Sherwin
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 6 April 2020
Volunteers
  • Louise Hutton
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 7 April 2020
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 8 April 2020
This date still needs volunteers