Home High Court rota Volunteer rota

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

 

Volunteer rota

Friday, 18 October 2019
Volunteers
  • Richard Dew
  • Adam Stewart-Wallace
Monday, 21 October 2019
Volunteers
  • Patrick Harty
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
Volunteers
  • Stuart Hornett
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 24 October 2019
Volunteers
  • Sally Blackmore
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 25 October 2019
Volunteers
  • Timothy Harry
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 28 October 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 31 October 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 1 November 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 4 November 2019
Volunteers
  • Sarah Walker
  • Isabel Petrie
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 6 November 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 7 November 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 8 November 2019
Volunteers
  • Sam O'Leary
  • Saul Lemer
Monday, 11 November 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Volunteers
  • Nicholas Preston
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 14 November 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 15 November 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 18 November 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Volunteers
  • Aidan Briggs
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 21 November 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 22 November 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 25 November 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 28 November 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 29 November 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 2 December 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 3 December 2019
Volunteers
  • Richard Fisher
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 4 December 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 5 December 2019
Volunteers
  • Tom Shortland
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 6 December 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 9 December 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
Volunteers
  • Richard Fisher
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
Volunteers
  • Roger Laville
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 12 December 2019
Volunteers
  • Nick Trompeter
  • Isabel Petrie
Friday, 13 December 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 16 December 2019
Volunteers
  • Aidan Briggs
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
Volunteers
  • Stuart Hornett
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 19 December 2019
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 20 December 2019
This date still needs volunteers