Home High Court rota Volunteer rota

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

 

Volunteer rota

Thursday, 6 May 2021
Volunteers
  • David Grant
Friday, 7 May 2021
Volunteers
  • TIMOTHY EVANS
Monday, 10 May 2021
Volunteers
  • Barnaby Hope
Tuesday, 11 May 2021
Volunteers
  • Dilpreet Dhanoa
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
Volunteers
  • Amanda Hardy QC
Thursday, 13 May 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 14 May 2021
Volunteers
  • Amy Stroud
Monday, 17 May 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 18 May 2021
Volunteers
  • Dilpreet Dhanoa
Wednesday, 19 May 2021
Volunteers
  • Louise Corfield
Thursday, 20 May 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 21 May 2021
Volunteers
  • Ben Zelenka Martin
Monday, 24 May 2021
Volunteers
  • Lara McDonnell
Tuesday, 25 May 2021
Volunteers
  • Michael Ranson
  • Janet Bignell QC
Wednesday, 26 May 2021
Volunteers
  • Dilpreet Dhanoa
Thursday, 27 May 2021
Volunteers
  • Matthew Morrison
Friday, 28 May 2021
Volunteers
  • Barnaby Hope
Tuesday, 8 June 2021
Volunteers
  • Dilpreet Dhanoa
Wednesday, 9 June 2021
Volunteers
  • Jeremy Scott-Joynt
Thursday, 10 June 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 11 June 2021
Volunteers
  • Edward Armitage
Monday, 14 June 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 15 June 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 17 June 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 18 June 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 21 June 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 23 June 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 24 June 2021
Volunteers
  • Edward Harrison
Friday, 25 June 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 28 June 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 29 June 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 1 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 2 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 5 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 6 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 7 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 8 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 9 July 2021
Volunteers
  • Edward Harrison
Monday, 12 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 13 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 14 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 15 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 16 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 19 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 20 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 21 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 22 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 23 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Monday, 26 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Tuesday, 27 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Wednesday, 28 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Thursday, 29 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers
Friday, 30 July 2021
This date still needs volunteers